LICENSING COMMITTEE

LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEES 2012/13

Ordinary Business Sub-committees

	SUZI ARMITAGE	LAB	Crossgates & Whinmoor
A	KAREN BRUCE	LAB	Rothwell
	RYK DOWNES	LIB DEM	Otley & Yeadon
	JACK DUNN	LAB	Ardsley & Robin Hood
В	NEIL BUCKLEY	CONS	Alwoodley
	GHULAM HUSSAIN	LAB	Roundhay
	TED HANLEY	LAB	Bramley & Stanningley
С	BOB GETTINGS	МВІ	Morley North
	GRAHAM HYDE	LAB	Killingbeck & Seacroft
	CHRIS TOWNSLEY	LIB DEM	Horsforth
D	PAT LATTY	CONS	Guiseley & Rawdon
	BRIAN SELBY	LAB	Killingbeck & Seacroft
	ASGHAR KHAN	LAB	Burmantofts & Richmond Hill
E	GERALD WILKINSON	CONS	Wetherby
	REBECCA CHARLWOOD	LAB	Moortown

PLEASE NOTE THAT THOSE MEMBERS NOT ON THE SEV OR CASINO SUB COMMITTEES WILL BE REQUIRED TO DEAL WITH THE BULK OF THE ORDINARY SUB COMMITTEE HEARINGS – AND MAY ALSO BE CALLED UPON TO COVER ADDITIONAL DUTIES FOR COLLEAGUES

Large Casino Sub-committee

(REQUIRED EVERY DAY MONDAY 16 JULY TO MONDAY 23RD JULY 2012)

S Armitage

G Hyde

G Wilkinson

C Townsley

A Khan

NB the sub-committee consists of any 3 Members from the list above. Any Member of the Large Casino Sub- committee may substitute for any other Member of the subcommittee

SEVs Sub-committee

(REQUIRED EVERY DAY MONDAY 11 JUNE TO FRIDAY 15TH JUNE 2012)

S Armitage

B Selby

G Hussain

P Latty

B Gettings

NB the sub-committee consists of any 3 Members from the list above. Any Member of the SEVs Subcommittee may substitute for any other Member of the sub-committee